top of page

No Collections Here

Sort your projects into collections. Click on "Manage Collections" to get started

Holiday Flavors

Our Ingredients



Crafted with eggs and almond flour.
May contain other nuts or their traces.




Macarons are made with almond flour and are inherently gluten free. Some of my clients have celiac disease and were able to enjoy my creations without any issues.

However, while I take every precaution to avoid any cross-contamination, my kitchen is not gluten-free so I cannot guarantee absolutely no traces of gluten.



No actual alcohol is used in my creations. All ingredients are either pasteurized or thoroughly cooked, ensuring that every macaron is not only safe but also suitable for children, pregnant and breastfeeding women. Indulge without worry and enjoy these delightful flavors in complete confidence.

bottom of page